http://blog.vintagepatternsdazespast.com/transvaginal-mesh-sling-for-incontinence/

Transvaginal Mesh Sling for Incontinence

Transvaginal Mesh Sling for Incontinence

This note is for any woman who had a procedure that installs a medical device to correct menopausal incontinence using the Transvaginal Mesh Sling for Incontinence.

I Am Pissed!

After my bladder sling was installed in 2007 within a year, immediately after recovery, I began having painful intercourse and trouble urinating.

After the sling was install, I also received two speeding tickets because of the pain associated with the urgency to pee and find a restroom.

Due to the pain –it was determined that I should have a CTSCAN; the scan results showed that I had a bladder stone.

The fact is folks have stones form in their kidney and sometime in their bladder, or the stone travels from the kidney to the bladder.

It is less common for a medical device such as the bladder sling to cause serious damage.

Typically, stones are loose in your kidney or bladder this monstrosity is growing through the lining of my bladder. Yes through the bladder.

Let me describe the damage, the left side of the sling is corroding and has attached itself to an artery and worked its way through the outer lining of my bladder and formed a large stone that is attached to the inner wall of my bladder.

Read more of why I am writing to tell women of this medical malpractice associated with the Transvaginal Mesh Sling for Incontinence…

Transvaginal Mesh Sling for Incontinence

 

“Share” this ia painful and requires many dangerous surgries as you read the afull article I wrote about my experience.

 

Thank you,

Ruby

 

More Free Pattern when I get out of the hospital…on the moved blog..

Leave a Reply

